Term Dates

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 
School opens
Thursday 29 August 2019 (Years 7, 8 and 9)
Monday 2 September 2019 (All Years)
Term ends
Friday 11 October 2019
Half term
Monday 14 October – Friday 18 October 2019
Term begins
Monday 21 October 2019
Terms ends 
Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term 
Term begins
Tuesday 7 January 2020
Term ends
Friday 14 February 2020
Half term
Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Term begins
Monday 24 February 2020
Term ends
Friday 3 April 2020
Summer Term
Term begins
Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 8 May 2020
Term ends
Friday 22 May 2020
Half term
Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Term begins
Monday 1 June 2020
Term ends
Friday 10 July 2020
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (School closed to students)
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019: Trust Vision Day
Monday 6 January 2020

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn Term 
Term begins
Wednesday 26 August 2020
Bank Holiday
Monday 31 August 2020
Half term
Monday 19 October – Friday 23 October 2020
Terms ends 
Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 
Term begins
Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half term
Monday 15 February 2021– Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends
Friday 26 March 2021
Summer Term
Term begins
Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 3 May 2021
Half term
Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
Term ends
Friday 9 July 2021
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (School closed to students)
Monday 24 August 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Monday 4 January 2021